PRPP Authors

Amanda M. Thrasher – amandamthrasher.com

Jannifer Powelson – janniferpowelson.blogspot.com

Matthew Gene – matthewgene.net

William Speir – williamspeir.com

Linda Boyden – lindaboyden.com

Deanna K. Klingel – booksbydeanna.com

Don Winn – donwinn.com

Loren Lough – loreelough.com

Caroline Dixon – Carolinekdixon.com

Emma Gingerich – runawayamishgirl.com

David C. Hughes – Davidchugheswriter.com

Catalina Claussen – catalinaclaussen.wordpress.com

John Smith – writersalcove.com

Darrell Lee – darrelllee